Skip To Main Content

Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
First Friday Librarian Meeting
-
Dallas County Learning Resource, 5570 Water Ave, Selma, AL 36703, USA
First Friday Librarian Meeting
-
Dallas County Learning Resource, 5570 Water Ave, Selma, AL 36703, USA
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
MMS Athletic Banquet
-
William R Martin Middle School, 2863 Co Rd 81, Valley Grande, AL 36703, USA
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
BKC In-Person PST Meeting
-
BKC Conference Room
SPS In-Person PST Meeting
-
Bruce K Craig Elementary Conference Room
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Counselors Monthly Meeting
-
Dallas County Career Tech Center
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Subscribe to Alerts First Friday Librarian Meeting
-
Dallas County Learning Resource, 5570 Water Ave, Selma, AL 36703, USA
Subscribe to Alerts First Friday Librarian Meeting
-
Dallas County Learning Resource, 5570 Water Ave, Selma, AL 36703, USA
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletic Event
  • Community Event
  • General Event
  • Internal Event
  • PTO Events
  • Title 1 Event
  • Tournament
  • Dallas County Events